http://meded.dom.wustl.edu/assets/intern-composite-2018-19.pdf

Medical Education Faculty

Melvin Blanchard, MD

Professor, Medicine

Chief, Division of Medical Education

Director, Internal Medicine Residency

mblanchard@wustl.edu

Rakhee Bhayani, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Director, Forum for Women in

  Internal Medicine and Resident

  Wellness Initiative

bhayanir@wustl.edu

Lewis Chase, MD

Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

chasel@wustl.edu

Thomas Ciesielski, MD

Instructor, Medicine

Director, Preliminary Track

Associate Program Director, Curriculum Development

GME Director, Patient Safety

Education and CLER Program

t.ciesielski@wustl.edu

Geoffrey Cislo, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Kipnis-Daughaday Firm

gcislo@wustl.edu

William Clutter, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

wclutter@wustl.edu

Laura Colletti, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

lcolletti-mann@wustl.edu

Dominique Cosco, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Director, Primary Care

  Residency Track

Director of Teacher

  Development, Academy of Health Professions Educators

dcosco@wustl.edu

Thomas De Fer, MD

Professor, Medicine

Associate Dean for Medical Student Education

tdefer@wustl.edu

Amber Deptola, MD

Director, Preliminary Track-

  Ophthalmology

Associate Program Director

Chief, Section of Medical Education

  John Cochran VAMC

amber.deptola@va.gov

 

Carolyn Dufault, PhD

Assistant Dean for Education

Office of Medical Student

  Education

cdufault@wustl.edu

Seth Eisen, MD, MSc

Professor of Internal Medicine,

  Division of Rheumatology

Director, Clinical Rheumatology

  Research Program

Staff Physician, St. Louis VA Medical Center

Seth.eisen@wustl.edu

Gerome Escota, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Medicine Clerkship Director

Associate Fellowship Program Director,

  Division of Infectious Diseases

escotag@wustl.edu

 

Emily Fondahn, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Karl-Flance Firm

efondahn@wustl.edu

Barbara Lutey, MD

Instructor, Medicine

luteyb@wustl.edu

Patricia Kao, MD, MS

Associate Professor, Medicine

Director, WASHU Teaching

  Physician Pathway

Division of Nephrology

kaop@wustl.edu

Pauras Memon, MD

Instructor, Medicine

pmemon@wustl.edu

 

Sabrina Nunez, PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Assistant Professor, Genetics

snunez@wustl.edu

 

Christopher Prater, MD

Instructor, Medicine

Division of Pediatrics

cwprater@wustl.edu

Karen Winters, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Director, Student and Employee

Health Services

karenw@wustl.edu

Megan Wren, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Shatz-Strauss Firm

mwren@wustl.edu

Roger Yusen, MD, MPH

Associate Professor, Medicine

Director, Mentors in Medicine

yusenr@wustl.edu

 

 

 

Washington University School of Medicine

Division of Medical Education

Campus Box 8121

660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

p: (314) 362-8065    f: (314) 747-1080

wuintmed@dom.wustl.edu