http://meded.dom.wustl.edu/assets/intern-composite-2018-19.pdf

Contact Us

Medical Education Faculty

Melvin Blanchard, MD, FACP

Professor, Medicine

Vice Chair for Education, Department of Medicine

Chief, Division of Medical Education

mblanchard@wustl.edu

Dominique Cosco, MD, FACP

Associate Professor of Medicine

Director, Internal Medicine Residency Program

Director, Primary Care Residency Track

Director of Teacher Development, Academy of Health Educators

dcosco@wustl.edu

Ernie-Paul Barrette, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

ernie-paulbarrette@wustl.edu

Rakhee Bhayani, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Associate Program Director

Director, Forum for Women in Medicine

Director, Balance in Medicine Resident     Wellness Initiative

bhayanir@wustl.edu

Lewis Chase, MD

Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

chasel@wustl.edu

Thomas Ciesielski, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Associate Program Director, Curriculum Development

Director, Preliminary and Neurology Track

GME Medical Director, Patient Safety and Quality   Education and CLER Program Development

t.ciesielski@wustl.edu

Geoffrey Cislo, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Kipnis-Daughaday Firm

gcislo@wustl.edu

William Clutter, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

wclutter@wustl.edu

Laura Colletti, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

lcolletti-mann@wustl.edu

Thomas De Fer, MD

Professor of Medicine

Associate Dean for Medical Student Education

tdefer@wustl.edu

Amber Deptola, MD

Associate Program Director

Chief, Section of Medical Education

  John Cochran VAMC

Director, Preliminary Track-

  Ophthalmology

amber.deptola@va.gov

 

Carolyn Dufault, PhD

Assistant Dean for Education

Office of Medical Student

  Education

cdufault@wustl.edu

Seth Eisen, MD, MSc

Professor of Internal Medicine,

  Division of Rheumatology

Director, Clinical Rheumatology

  Research Program

Staff Physician, St. Louis VA Medical Center

Seth.eisen@wustl.edu

Gerome Escota, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Medicine Clerkship Director

Associate Fellowship Program Director,

  Division of Infectious Diseases

escotag@wustl.edu

 

Emily Fondahn, MD, FACP

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Associate Program Director,

Chief, Karl-Flance Firm

BJH Patient Safety & Quality Physician Liaision

efondahn@wustl.edu

Barbara Lutey, MD

Instructor of Medicine

luteyb@wustl.edu

Patricia Kao, MD, MS

Associate Professor of Medicine

Director, WASHU Teaching

  Physician Pathway

Division of Nephrology

kaop@wustl.edu

Sabrina Nunez, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine

Assistant Professor, Genetics

snunez@wustl.edu

Namrata Patel, MD

Instructor of Medicine

namratapatel@wustl.edu

 

Christopher Prater, MD, MPH

Instructor of Medicine

Division of Pediatrics

cwprater@wustl.edu

Karen Winters, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Director of Student and Employee

Health Services

karenw@wustl.edu

Megan Wren, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Shatz-Strauss Firm

mwren@wustl.edu

Roger Yusen, MD, MPH

Associate Professor of Medicine

Director of Mentors in Medicine

yusenr@wustl.edu

 

Washington University School of Medicine

Division of Medical Education

Campus Box 8121

660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

p: (314) 362-8065    f: (314) 747-1080

wuintmed@dom.wustl.edu