Medical Education Faculty

Melvin Blanchard, MD

Professor, Medicine

Chief, Division of Medical Education

Director, Internal Medicine Residency

mblanchard@wustl.edu

Rakhee Bhayani, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Director, Forum for Women in Internal Medicine

bhayanir@wustl.edu

Geoffrey Cislo, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Kipnis-Daughaday Firm

gcislo@dom.wustl.edu

Thomas De Fer, MD

Professor, Medicine

Director, Internal Medicine Clerkship

Executive Editor, The Washington Manual

of Medical Therapeutics

tdefer@wustl.edu

Seth Eisen, MD, MSc

Professor of Internal Medicine, Division of Rheumatology

Director, Clinical Rheumatology Research Program

Staff Physician, St. Louis VA Medical Center

Seth.eisen@wustl.edu

Barbara Lutey, MD

Instructor, Medicine

luteyb@wustl.edu

Karen Winters, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Director, Student and Employee

Health Services

karenw@wustl.edu

Lewis Chase, MD

Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

chasel@wustl.edu

William Clutter, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

wclutter@wustl.edu

Carolyn Dufault, PhD

Assistant Dean for Education

Office of Medical Student Education

cdufault@wustl.edu

Emily Fondahn, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Karl-Flance Firm

efondahn@wustl.edu

Sabrina Nunez, PhD

Assistant Professor, Medicine

Assistant Professor, Genetics

snunez@wustl.edu

Megan Wren, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

Associate Program Director

Chief, Shatz-Strauss Firm

mwren@wustl.edu

Kirsten Dunn, MD

Instructor, Medicine

Director of Primary Care for Medical Student Education

Primary Care Physician, Washington University Complete Care

kbrandt@wustl.edu

Saba Beg, MD

Instructor, Medicine

Primary Care Physician, Washington University Complete Complete Care Clinic

sbeg@wustl.edu

Thomas Ciesielski MD

Instructor, Medicine

Director, Preliminary Track

Associate Program Director, Curriculum Development

GME Director, Patient Safety

Education and CLER Program

t.ciesielski@wustl.edu

Laura Colletti, MD

Associate Professor, Medicine

lcolletti-mann@wustl.edu

Amy Loden, MD

Instructor, Medicine

Director, Primary Care Internal Medicine Track

Medical Director, Washington University Complete Care

aloden@wustl.edu

Roger Yusen, MD, MPH

Associate Professor, Medicine

Director, Mentors in Medicine

yusenr@wustl.edu

 

Washington University School of Medicine

Division of Medical Education

Campus Box 8121

660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

p: (314) 362-8065    f: (314) 747-1080

wuintmed@dom.wustl.edu