http://meded.dom.wustl.edu/assets/intern-composite-2018-19.pdf

Staff

Rachel Noon, MBA

Director of Business Operations

Division Administrator

rachel.noon@wustl.edu

Megan Dietrich

Clerkship Coordinator

megan.dietrich@wustl.edu

Amy Foyil

Recruitment Coordinator

afoyil@wustl.edu

Kirsten Jones, MPPA

Residency Coordinator,

Forum for Women in Medicine, Mentors in Medicine  k.jones@wustl.edu

Bethany Millar

Residency Coordinator

millarbj@wustl.edu

Sharon Morgan

Corporate Education

smorgan@wustl.edu

Jenn Radford

Residency Coordinator

Divison Website

jenn.radford@wustl.edu

 

Katie Sharp

Editorial Assistant

katie.sharp@wustl.edu

Katie Sidler

Residency Coordinator

Primary Care Track Coordinator

k.sidler@wustl.edu

Brittney Tihen, MSN, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner,

West  County Complete Care

Primary Care Clinic

Holly Steinbecker

Residency Coordinator

hsteinbe@wustl.edu

 

Washington University School of Medicine

Division of Medical Education

Campus Box 8121

660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

p: (314) 362-8065    f: (314) 747-1080

wuintmed@dom.wustl.edu