Staff

Basia Skudrzyk, MBA

Director of Business Operations

basia@wustl.edu

Brittney Tihen, MSN, FNP-BC

Nurse Practitioner,

West  County Complete Care

Primary Care Clinic

Megan Dietrich

Recruitment Coordinator

megan.dietrich@wustl.edu

Kirsten Jones, MPPA

Residency Coordinator,

Forum for Women in Medicine, Mentors in Medicine  k.jones@wustl.edu

Bethany Millar

Residency Coordinator

millarbj@wustl.edu

Sharon Morgan

Director, Corporate Education

smorgan@wustl.edu

Jenn Radford

Residency Coordinator

jenn.radford@wustl.edu

Katie Sharp

Editorial Assistant

katie.sharp@wustl.edu

Katie Sidler

Residency Coordinator

Primary Care Track

k.sidler@wustl.edu

 

Amber Specter

Coordinator,

IM Clerkship & Division Website

aspecter@wustl.edu

Holly Steinbecker

Residency Coordinator

hsteinbe@wustl.edu

Washington University School of Medicine

Division of Medical Education

Campus Box 8121

660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

p: (314) 362-8065    f: (314) 747-1080

wuintmed@dom.wustl.edu