Resident Wellness

SOCIAL

building a community

FINANCIAL

building your portfolio

Committee Members

Faculty

Rakhee Bhayani, MD

Committee Chair

bhayanir@wustl.edu

 

Geoffrey Cislo, MD

gcislo@wustl.edu

 

Emily Fondahn, MD

efondahn@wustl.edu

 

Kenneth Ludmerer, MD

kludmere@wustl.edu

 

Megan Wren, MD

mwren@wustl.edu

 

Scott Goldsmith, MD

goldsm.s@wustl.edu

 

Carol Faulk, MD

cfaulk@wustl.edu

 

Chief Residents

Amit Bery, MD

amit.bery@wustl.edu

 

Jacqueline Chen, MD

j.chen@wustl.edu

 

Raymond Fohtung, MD

rfohtung@wustl.edu

 

Catherine McCarthy, MD, PhD

mccarthycj@wustl.edu

 

Niall Prendergast, MD

prendergastn@wustl.edu

 

Josh Saef, MD

jsaef@wustl.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

PGY-2 Residents

Justin Chen, MD

justin.chen@wustl.edu

 

Jaspur Min, MD

jjmin@wustl.edu

 

Anthony Dao, MD

a.dao@wustl.edu

 

 

 

PGY-3 Residents

Alonso Huedebert, MD

a.heudeb@wustl.edu

 

Vinaya Mulkareddy, MD

vmulkare@wustl.edu

 

Jonas Noe, MD

jnoe@wustl.edu

 

Stephanie Velloze, MD

vellozestephaniem@wustl.edu

Coordinator

Kirsten Jones

k.jones@wustl.edu

 

Past Committee Members

We are dedicated to helping you keep a healthy balance in your life. You spend much of your time helping your patients, it's important to make sure you take the time to stay healthy.

The committee is comprised of faculty, chief residents and housestaff representatives in the Department of Internal Medicine. Our goal is to organize events throughout the year that will focus on improving your wellness.

WELLBEING

EMOTIONAL

building your inner strength

PHYSICAL

building your health

INTELLECTUAL

building your knowledge

Washington University School of Medicine

Division of Medical Education

Campus Box 8121

660 S. Euclid Ave., St. Louis, MO 63110

p: (314) 362-8065    f: (314) 747-1080

wuintmed@dom.wustl.edu